Off Topic for A&L forum

jansus
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5985 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

- Squarebob - who is the real person?

Height : 5ft 8

build: Square/chunky

hair: distinguished

Outlook on life: optimistic to the point of delusion

occupation:Actor/writer/generally "the oracle" (in the forces in a past life)

favourite leisure activity: not able to quote on this thread -plus bobbing about on threads

favourite outfit: see above

Marital status: unknown - prefers nuns!!!

any other comments?

jan:D

Please note I am not an expert - I am not offering opinions or legal help - Please use all the information provided on the site in FAQ- step by step instructions and library- thanks Jansus:)

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/images/icons/icon1.gif

offer from A&L 24/8/07 - after case stayed

"What makes the desert beautiful is that somewhere it hides a well." - Antione de Saint Exupery

PROUD TO BE AN ORANGE

• Replies 509
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Sorry jansus, it would set a terrible precedent. We have enough trouble keeping threads on topic as it is, and I fear that a 'sanctioned' off topic thread would turn out ot be the tip of the iceberg, and pretty soon everyone would want one!

To the moderators - we would like to start this off topic thread on a&L forum to prevent blocking of other threads- especially when a lot of cases are being stayed. We know about the bear garden but would like this to be for "our gang " only.

If you object I will understand.

First Post - Squarebob - who is the real person?

Height : 5ft 8

build: Square/chunky

hair: distinguished