Ingues harassment

CatWomanLS
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 755 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi all, I'm fairly new to the Ingues program after being forced into in from the job centre. I'm a single mother, with one child being severely asthmatic. I stupidly gave consent to third parties as they sold it to me as -They will just send my CV to suitable job roles on my behalf. Now knowing that's not the case I would like to withdraw my consent...does anyone have a template letter I could use to withdraw this please or any advise?

I am being totally harassed by the employment adviser, she is calling me most days and at times totally unsuitable such fist thing in the morning, at school pick up time and as late as 7.10pm(surely that's after office hours?!). She is non-stop calling, texting and emailing me outside of our appointments. She is also sending me jobs which are miles away from me (I don't drive and need to work during school times but close enough that if my asthmatic child has an episode I could get back quick to help) 

also I told her the sector that I would like to work in and she is literally giving me anything. She is calling me whenever she feels like it outside of appointment times, making telephone appointments for the next day when I don't pick up and making me face to face appointments that I don't even know are happening until the day before when I receive a reminder text and email, they never appear on the 'portal'.