Wave/Ex GMAC Mortgage eviction help

biddy65
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5686 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

can anyone offer some advice have a suspended order,but company have sold mortgage to wave lending,they have put in to evict us on 15 october,have asked for it to be suspended as we only got the notice on the 8 october.the hearing is not until the day of the eviction though any suggestions,also how do i post a new thread as i am new to this

Edited by biddy65

• Replies 223
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi there biddy welcome to the forums

If you start your own thread with more details that will get more attention. Tell us about the total arrears and what you have said in the N244 form. Who was the origional lender and was you in arrears with them. Have you filled in an income and expenditure You will have lots of support and advice on here.

olivesxx

Hi there Biddy. Sorry this place can be a bit daunting to start.

If you go int repossesions again you will have the list of all the other threads. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and on the left hand side at the bottom you will find the Start new thread button. Click that and yoy will be given a box. Give yourself a title like REPOSESSION ON 15th Oct or something like that.

Type in details of your situation and everybody will be able to offer all the support and advice we can.

If you have any more props just yell

olives xx

Had A Suspended Repossession Order With Gmac
kept The Payments Up For A Wile But Then Fell Behind Again

gmac Then Sold The Mortgage To Wave Lending In July