style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 2960 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi

I have 6 agreements with bright house.

I have been paying bright house since April 2013.

I have 10 products all together.

2 I have paid off and

2 I exchanged for different models.

I have had 6 products including the 2 I exchanged all before April 2015.

I have a mobile phone at present with bright house - it was damaged last week

I took it back to the shop and was informed I still had to pay for the phone while it was being fixed,

I had no problem with that because I was under the impression I would get a stand in while my one was being fixed..

. I've paid last weeks bill and this weeks bill is due but I still haven't received a replacement

or a loan item as they call it.

I've been told it will take up to 8 weeks to have the fone repaired..

. Every time I phone to ask about the replacement phone I keep getting fobbed off..

. I've got about 100 weeks left with bright house

and I seriously wish I hadn't gotten into this contract with them in the first place

my repayments are £91.41 per week with all the insurance ect added on...

Where do I stand in regards to being sold the insurance cover

as I was told I couldn't get the item if I did not have the cover..

. And what do I do in regards to the mobile phone...

The staff are quite bullish and do treat me like I was born yesterday.

I have a autoimmune disease and the medication can make my brain abit foggy

so I don't always get what they say especially if the start using jargon I don't understand..

.. Help please. Thank you for reading my question. Sorry if I've posted in wrong place!! :?::?: