spelling on poc: lilal V Capital One *Won*

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5860 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

bum printed out 3 copies of cap one poc,only now noticed that there is an extra O in europe spelling EUOROPE:( .will this matter or can i tipex it out or print another 2 .will be my first n1 so not sure, going to file it on monday,same offer as every body else has had :-|

Hi Lilal, just thought I'd bump your post up a bit, I'm no expert, so maybe someone else will be able to give you the correct answer? But if it was me personally i wouldn't give them any room to move, I'd re-do it just for piece of mind more than anything. Good luck

Who ever heard of someone getting a job at the Jobcentre? The unemployed are sent there as penance for their sins, not to help them find work!

Hi lilal

If the 'Europe' is part of a company name I would be inclined to redo the page at least (if the POC is more than one page) - don't want them saying "we are Bloggs Europe Ltd but you have named Bloggs Euorope Ltd which is a completely different company".

i,m refering to the cap 1 poc on here :( ,have a lil look .now the printer is chewing up paper ,and i just taken it apart ...... and put it back together ah now have a piece left over :Cry:

ah another day :) ,printer all back together all bits in the right places:) ,still chewing the flippin paper tho:mad: .thanks guys re printed 1st page ,roll on tomorrow:)

No such luck with mine - printer failed with 'out of paper' when it's full. Got new board from spares company - new board completey dead :(. Can't do anything until tomorrow when supplier reopens.

• 3 weeks later...