The secret millionaire

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5644 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

After watching this programme last night and seeing all the people either in need of help or contributing long term to their community I have one big question

I am sure someone will answer me!

WHAT HAPPENS TO LOTTERY FUNDS????

Why was the boys club and drop in centre not getting funds?

Careful how you answer:rolleyes:

jan

Please note I am not an expert - I am not offering opinions or legal help - Please use all the information provided on the site in FAQ- step by step instructions and library- thanks Jansus:)

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/images/icons/icon1.gif

offer from A&L 24/8/07 - after case stayed

"What makes the desert beautiful is that somewhere it hides a well." - Antione de Saint Exupery

PROUD TO BE AN ORANGE

The opera is far more important, as is the 2012 Olympic Games.

i will be off site for the next month or so. if you have any problems, feel free to report the post so a moderator can help you.

I am not a qualified or practicing lawyer.

Yes, because the government has stoped the funding and is now taking lottery money (sorry, but I refuse to play as i believe it to be a tax on the stupid) away from good causes and using to fund those things it used to pay for.

It does the same with "charities" which used to be the responsibility of the DSS.

All help is merely my opinion only - please seek legal advice if you need to as I am only qualified in SEN law.

Exactly my thoughts exactly - Out of interest does anyone know of a really deserving community group that has recieved funds?