style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5077 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

trying to tune in a tv

it worked fine in one room & i seem to have messed it up trying to relocate it & retune

whenever i auto tune it starts at uhf 21

any ideas....its driving me mad

probably something very simple but im not very technical :rolleyes:

that's correct. the start of our tv band

go the aerial plugged in?

dx

please don't hit Quote...just type we know what we said earlier..

DCA's view debtors as suckers, marks and mugs

NO DCA has ANY legal powers whatsoever on ANY debt no matter what it's Type

and they

are NOT and can NEVER  be BAILIFFS. even if a debt has been to court..

If everyone stopped blindly paying DCA's Tomorrow, their industry would collapse overnight... 

yes cheeky!!

ive been back to kitchen & it tunes in all channels

come back to bedroom & still not working....

now it might have something to do with the aerial i bought....which i presumed was a normal aerial (male-male) but its called a coaxial plug to coaxial plug flylead

yea so's that plugs into a socket on the wall then to your tv i take it?

if so its got to be the socket on the wall is dead and not connected to an aerial then.

how is the aerial signal distributed around the house?

you must have a distribution box somewhere, p'haps the feed to the bedroom is is not plugged in?

how do you get a signal in the kitchen where it works ok?

dx

and they

If everyone stopped blindly paying DCA's Tomorrow, their industry would collapse overnight... 

yea so's that plugs into a socket on the wall then to your tv i take it?

correct