Foot Anstey Solicitors Plymouth?? A little concerned now-reassurance please!

jodybuk
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 6171 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi,

This is my first time on this forum so please be gentle with me.

I am going to attempt to give Lloyds TSB a run for my money but I have a couple of questions first.

Firstly, I am fortunate enough to have my bank statements back as far as July 2002 , I have been through & highlighted & totalled all the charges. With regard to the interset charged, Do I total the authorised interest charges or the unauthorised interest charges, or do I add them all up together & claim for the lot.

Secondly, What happens if my total comes to over the £5000 small claims limit, Can I break it down into two smaller claims because it's two bank accounts?

I would appreciate some help with this as Iam keen to start kicking some Lloyds TSB butt!!!

Thanks

Rachel

I HAVE ALL THE MONEY I'LL EVER NEED - IF I DIE BY 4 O'CLOCK THIS AFTERNOON!!:-|

• Replies 118
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

hi im in the same situation to you i would like to get me charges refunded to me but i dont know how to go about it i have opened up a new bank account in case they close my account

so please advise me on how to go about it and the best wording in a letter

Go to the relevant Bank thread, click on start thread, you have to be registered to do so I think.

Happy kicking & best of luck!!

hi im in the same situation to you i would like to get me charges refunded to me but i dont know how to go about it i have opened up a new bank account in case they close my account