Rayne Vs Capital One **WON**

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 6059 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Morning all (I think)

Right, got the schedule of charges from January 2005 to present day. Up until August lst year (2006) the overlimit and late payment fees are all £20 a piece. After that they've dropped down to £12. Now I'm ASSUMING that this is in line with a recommendation I read about the maximum charges shouldn't exceed £12. Don't ask me where I read it, I just know I read it. My question is, as these are still charges which exceed the actual costs (again I'm assuming they do) are they still claimable?

I have a feeling they are as I'm not a COMPLETE noob at this now (Capital One are my fourth claim, two others in progress and one won), but this is my first credit card so I'm kinda struggling a bit here. Not sure if it's because it's Sunday morning or because the friend's wedding do I was at last night was a bit TOO good :)

Not a lot I seem to be reading about credit cards makes sense as I've never actually understood a damned thing about them, especially their monthly bills.

DCA's - they have the same power as an infinite number of untrained chimps working on a script for Hamlet, but the chimps would probably at least get it right :D

Morning all (I think)