Fake Christian Louboutin shoes from victoriaqueenshoes.com

kitty_1985
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 4705 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi Guys

I’m new to this so please be patient with me.

So I was browsing the internet looking for shoes as you do! I really wanted to buy a pair of genuine Christian Louboutin shoes which cost in the reign of £500!

I was chuffed when I cam across a website offering a similar looking pair for £93.00! they said that they were the genuine thing! I entered my card details straight away and placed the order (I didn’t even stop to think, hang on if it’s a legit site then surely they’d use paypal) wwwvictoriaqueenshoescom

The search was the second one recommended on Google!

To cut a long story short I’ve been sent a fake pair of Christian Louboutin shoes from china which I’m not happy about. They don’t even look anything like the picture they’ve advertised on the website!

I do not want then and I’ve sent numerous emails to the address the dispatch note was sent to, however nobody seems to be replying, yet when the order was placed they got in touch within a day!

The website says that I can return the shoes within 14 days however I will be charged for the shipping costs (which I don’t mind paying), but that I need to email them first for the returns address! but they're not replying to any of my emails and I'm hesitant to call the number on the website as it looks like an international number and don’t want to end up spending more money clip_image001.gif

I contacted the bank soon as the money left my account and they said that if I do not receive anything that they can put in an indemnity claim!