B&Q IT range wine racks

ShirleyB
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 4741 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi Everyone,

I'm a Newbie and this is my first post. I'm hoping someone has come across the same issues as me with B& Q: We decided to buy a kitchen from B&Q. We had it designed by B&Q staff and wanted one of their Cooke & Lewis range kitchens- but as the cost was high and my husband is good at DIY, we looked at possible ways of saving money. We firstly decided to fit it ourselves and secondly we wanted to save money on some of the carcasses, but use all the Cooke and Lewis doors and panels. When we asked one of the staff on the kitchen department, we were told that we could do this and indeed they helped us load our trolley. As the units were put together, we found that some were incompatible with Cooke and Lewis doors and panels and this meant lots of modifications by us.