Watch out, there are Claims Touts about!

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5834 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Also the "Please donate something to CAG2 - and only certain ppl seem to have that!

Both very annoying lol

7 years in retail customer service

Expertise in letting and rental law for 6 years

By trade - I'm an IT engineer working in the housing sector.

Please note that any posts made by myself are for information only and should not and must not be taken as correct or factual. If in doubt, consult with a solicitor or other person of equal legal standing.

Please click the star if I have helped!!

I think photoman summed up the situation pretty nicely (and comprehensively :rolleyes:) http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/business-claims-bank-charges/68191-claiming-business-account-lets-67.html#post1577500

Edited by steven4064

Maybe its those who have not donated yet , I will because

we cant do without this site and the great support and advice

that is given freely , by all walks of life from the very wise to

the not so wise like myself , who has been kept from the Nut

House . The kind support and sometimes dumb questions I have

asked they keep comming to the rescue thanks to you all .

The Pink is a warning be careful when posting up letters ect

some are leaving Barcodes and ref no on and the Banks ect

can trace the customer by this well thats what I think :shock:

Thanks for looking in

happy days

T99

Also the "Please donate something to CAG2 - and only certain ppl seem to have that!

Both very annoying lol