Di V Yorkshire Bank MCOL Issued **Settled**

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 6399 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi

This is my first time writing a thread :confused: I am trying to claim charges back and have just sent the LBA. I'm feeling quite anxious about what will happen next. Has anyone been past this stage with YB. Any advice would be welcome

Thanks Diane:p

Up to now I have done it alone, I am now feeling a bit scared to carry on. Just about to send the LBA. Any advice or success stories would be most welcome.

Thanks Diane:o

Diane don't be scared, Pj had a great win over Yorkshire, have a read

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/yorkshire-clydesdale-bank-successes/7890-pjdudley69-yorkshire-bank.html

You will win and I'm sure she will help you along the way with advice as well as others who are and have won against the bank. Good Luck and remember you are in the right.

I can understand your concern Diane and I can't pretend that YB will make it easy for you. But you will find the YB forum very supportive and great advice offered. There have been a few successes which you can read about in the Yorkshire and Clydesdale Successes forum.

You have done well to get this far alone and I am glad you decided to tell us about it. I look forward to following your progress and I am sure we will all help as much as we can.

The Consumer Action Group is a free help site.

Should you be offered help that requires payment please report it to site team.