Being evicted twice on 25 March -**" Warrants cancelled" **

Sodem Hall
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5179 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi everyone.

We were served with suspended repo orders on our main mortgage and our second secured loan in August 2009. We made some payments OK but then I broke my leg and was off work for 10 weeks. I am a contractor and therefore didnt get paid anything at all. My wife is on maternity leave but because she hadnt worked for her employer long enough she didnt get matenity pay and didnt qualify for stat maternity pay because of breaks in employment etc. We have therefore had to live off of the generosity of freinds and family. I am now back at work and have also been given a promotion which means more money and my wife is due to go back to work mid april (so money issues will be resolved)..