3 lloyds debts 2 personal loans with Lloyds TSB and a credit card

omoeko
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5608 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi All,

This forum has definitely been a God sent, I am currently in the process of checking my CCA contract with Lloyds TSB to see if its unfair/unenforceable.

I am quite new to this process and although after reading the cases of other people in this forum, I feel much more motivated and assured that my case will be a success.

I have 2 personal loans with Lloyds TSB and a credit card as well.

The balance of the loans are as follows:

Loan 1: £12,000

Loan 2: £4,500

Credit card: £6,000 Balance

These loans were taken out about three years ago, and I have had a history of charges on it. I am currently searching the house for the credit agreement document which I have but I have also requested a copy from Lloyds as well, paying the £1 fee.

Can someone please point me to the right direction with regards to this matter as we all know that it’s a delicate matter which ought to be got right first time. I aim to scan the documents and provide it to you guys as soon as I have it.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

what exactly are you hoping to achieve?

If there are charges on these accounts then you really need to send a Subject Access Request to get all statements etc, this would have also made them produce the agreement.