Is this CCA enforceable car loan?

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5666 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

I’m new to all this so I was hoping someone more knowledgeable would take a look at this credit agreement.

From researching the site I had got the impression that in order to be enforceable a CCA

should contain the terms and conditions within the main body of the signed agreement and not on a separate sheet as here.

I would have to concede that the separate sheet is referred to several times within the agreement

Any advice please

"THE CAG IS MY SHEPHERD I SHALL NOT PAY": :lol:

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/debt-collection-industry/105315-my-agreement-enforceable-useful.html

I believe it is the prescribe terms that need to be in four corners of the documents but I also think there should also be abit about cancelling the agreement whixh i cannot make out on your scans.

Ida x

Please contact a member of the site team if you are offered help off the forum for a a paid or no win no fee service.

Please consider making a small donation to help keep this site running

Click here to donate through PayPal (opens in a new window)

Thanks for the reply Ida

I have checked the original agreement there are no cancellation rights contained in it, however, many years ago I worked in the finance industry (I have since repented for my sins) I seem to recall that agreements signed “on trade premises” which this was do not have any cancellation rights perhaps someone could comment.

I will also study the link you have sent

Many thanks

nosnibor x

Yip, your right duh!

Never noticed was car loan!

Ida x